World of our own Tour – 2002

The World of Our Own Tour – 2002 saw Westlife touring the UK and Europe in 2002. The tour centered on a space theme with giant globes for the band’s entrance.

Tour programme

Support act

Unknown. If you can help us on this please leave a comment below.


  • World of Own
  • Bop Bop Baby
  • Why Do I Love You
  • Bad Girls
  • Fool Again
  • I Lay My Love on You
  • Uptown Girl (Billy Joel cover)
  • Swear It Again
  • What Makes a Man
  • If I Let You Go
  • Angel (Sarah McLachlan cover)
  • Don’t Say It’s Too Late
  • Imaginary Diva
  • If Your Heart’s Not in It


  • Jailhouse Rock (Elvis Presley cover)
  • Brown Eyed Girl (Van Morrison cover)
  • Build Me Up Buttercup (The Foundations cover)
  • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Michael Jackson cover)
  • Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen cover)

  • Queen of My Heart
  • My Love
  • Love Crime
  • Flying Without Wings

  • Encore:
  • I Cry
  • When You’re Looking Like That

Tour dates

28 May 02 to 1 Jun 02Underbelly Earls Court, Inner London
21 May 02 to 25 May 02NEC (National Exhibition Centre), Birmingham
14 May 02 to 18 May 02AO Arena (formerly Manchester Arena), Manchester
8 May 02 to 11 May 02Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre (SECC), Glasgow
1 May 02 to 5 May 02Utilita Arena Sheffield, Sheffield
25 Apr 02 to 29 Apr 02Utilita Arena (previously Metro Radio Arena), Newcastle upon Tyne

see all tours

Follow us

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook or Instagram and know when we updated straight away. 

Chat to other fans